North Central Texas Communities

North Central Texas Real EstateNorth Texas is comprised of the entire Dallas Fort Worth metroplex which includes Frisco, Plano, Denton and McKinney down to North Richland Hills and Cedar Hill. To drill it down more, the North Central Texas region is made up of hometown neighborhoods centrally located between Denton County, Northeast Tarrant County and Dallas County.  Specialized Realty Group are North Texas Realtors® serving communities throughout the North Central Texas region, and several other nearby areas, of North Texas.

The booming communities of North Central Texas, include Flower Mound, Denton, Highland Village, Southlake, Keller, Grapevine, Argyle, Bartonville, Lantana, Trophy Club, Northlake and many more. These towns have award winning schools and a hometown family atmosphere–yet offer a quick commute to DFW International Airport and easy access to dozens of Fortune 500 corporate headquarters, as well as hundreds of other notable companies.

Enjoy the quality of small town living with all of the amenities of the big city. With a variety of parks, country clubs, modern shopping centers, restaurants, equestrian communities, lakeside hiking trails, wine tasting rooms and sporting events, including Texas high school football, you’ll be happy you chose North Central Texas to call home.

At Specialized Realty Group, we specialize in you. CONTACT US or drop by our offices in Flower Mound, so we can get started on a free comprehensive market valuation of your home. To learn more about buying a home or selling a home in the current Texas housing market, call Specialized Realty Group broker, Justin Bailey, directly at 940-489-4140.

Dallas County Real Estate

Useful Information